IMPC 2014

IMPC Young Author Award winners

Several of our researchers made presentations at the 27th International Mineral Processing Congress, held from 20-24 October in Santiago, Chile.

Brian Linder, Neil Snyders and Edson Charikinya all presented papers on their work at this conference, which is held every 2 years. Edson Charikinya was one of 10 recipients of the International Mineral Processing Council’s Young Author Awards. His wife, Margreth Tadie, a PhD student at UCT also received the award. Congratulations to them both.

This entry was posted in News, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
Return to news

© 2011 Copyright Stellenbosch University | Department of Process Engineering